List of M Series Mobile Legends Champions Throughout History

M2 skins

M Series Tournament Mobile Legends is an international competition Mobile Legends: Bang-Bang with the highest caste. It's no wonder that many fans want to know the list of M Series Mobile Legends champions every time the tournament is held.

The excitement of the competition was supported by the many teams from various countries and a phenomenal number of prizes. Those two factors made the tournament filled with enthusiasm.

Like the World Cup in football, fans are always curious about which team has won the M Series title in each edition.

Already curious? Well, here's the full discussion!

Also read: Listen! These are the 1st and 2nd M4 Mobile Legends Prizes

List of M Series Champions – Mobile Legends: Bang-Bang

This international scale tournament started with the M1 title which was held in Malaysia as the host on 11 November 2019.

Then, followed by the next event called M2 which will be held in Singapore on January 18 2021.

Followed by the convening of M3 which appointed Singapore as the host starting on December 19, 2021.

The last edition which is currently underway, namely M4 is being held in Indonesia. M4 itself was held from January 1, 2023.

Each of the M Series titles above certainly won the names of different champion teams. Each winning team also comes from a different country.

Also read: RRQ Hoshi Wins 3rd Place in M4 Mobile Legends, Here's the Prize!

List of First M Series Winners – M1 in Malaysia

List of M Series M1 Champions
Evos logo.

This first M Series tournament presents a fierce drama between Evos Legends and RRQ Hoshi as eternal rivals in Indonesia. They repeatedly met up to the Grand Final.

Both teams played very well since the group phase until they finally met in the Upper Bracket final. However, Evos managed to beat RRQ Hoshi 3-0 and made RRQ Hoshi fall into the Lower Bracket to fight Todak.

RRQ Hoshi's victory over Todak led them to the Grand Final to reappoint the match with Evos for 1st place. Unfortunately, RRQ Hoshi could not avenge their defeat in the Upper Bracket final.

The M1 trophy with a prize of USD 80,000 is finally in the hands of Evos with a tight score, namely 4-3. The victory also made Evos Oura as MVP independently eligible for an additional prize of USD3,000.

The following is a list of the winners of the First Edition of the M Series.

  • Evos Legends Champion 1 (Indonesia).
  • RRQ Hoshi 2nd Place (Indonesia).
  • Todak Champion 3 (Malaysia).
  • Burmese Ghouls 4th Place (Myanmar).

List of Second M Series Winners – M2 in Singapore

M2 World Champions
M2 World Champions. Source: Twitter/@BrenEsports

The second M Series tournament brought together finalists from the Philippines and Myanmar. They are Bren Esport and Burmese Ghouls.

The first place prize for M2 is somewhat bigger than the previous tournament, namely M1. If M1 only gave USD 80,000 to the 1st place winner, M2 did not hesitate to give USD 300,000 to the winner.

The team that managed to win the prize was Bren Esport with a tight score of 4-3 against Burmese Ghouls in the M2 Grand Final on 24 January 2021.

The tournament also saw KarlTzy named major MVP. He is entitled to an additional cash prize of USD3,000.

The following is a list of the winners of the Second Edition of the M Series.

  • Bren Esport Champion 1 (Philippines).
  • Burmese Ghouls 2nd Place (Myanmar).
  • RRQ Hoshi 3rd Place (Indonesia).
  • Alter Ego 4th Place (Indonesia).
Also read: The Philippine Team is Confirmed to be the Champion of M4 Mobile Legends

List of M3 Champions – Singapore

List of M Series M3 Champions
Grand Final between Blacklist and Onic PH at M3.

Singapore was again chosen to host the third edition of the M Series. The country witnessed a unique Grand Final between two teams from the Philippines, namely Blacklist International and Onic Philippines.

However, the Grand Final which was held on December 19 2021 was not optimal enough to entertain the audience. Because Onic Philippines can easily be defeated by Blacklist International with a landslide score of 4-3.

The victory made Blacklist International get the grand prize as champion of USD300,000. Total prizes are the same as the second series of M2. On the other hand, there was an OHEB player from Blacklist International who became MVP and won a prize of USD 10,000.

The following is a list of the winners of the Third Edition of the M Series.

  • Blacklist International Champion 1 (Philippines).
  • Onic PH Champion 2 (Philippines).
  • BloodThirstyKings 3rd Place (United States).
  • Evos SG won 4th place (Singapore).

List of M4 Champions – Indonesia

ECHO vs RRQ Hoshi, rrq wins 3 m4
ECHO vs RRQ Hoshi. RRQ Hoshi won 3rd place.

The winner of the M4 World Championship is ECHO from the Philippines. This team managed to win the match in the grand final round against the reigning champion of Blacklist International.

This victory made ECHO succeed in getting the main prize at the M4 Mobile Legends event in Jakarta this time.

Also read: Results of the Match ECHO vs RRQ Hoshi Lower Bracket Final M4

Thus the discussion about the list of M Series champions in all editions. Look forward to the development of Mobile Legends news, especially M4 only at VCGamers News!

Enjoy various promos and services at VCGamers Marketplace to fulfill every need of your favorite games!

Want to Get the Latest Information in the World of Web-3, Games, and Metaverse Technology?

Come on, fill in your email below!