Ascendant, Immortal, and Radiant Valorant Rank Guide

Rank Valorant Ascendant - Rank mode

If you are a fan of the game Valorant, must be familiar with the words Ascendant, Immortal and Radiant.

Ascendant, Immortal, and Radiant are the three highest ranks in the game made by Riot Games, Valorant, which was released in 2020.

This article will briefly discuss the game Valorant and its ranking system. Come on, see the explanation in the article below!

Also read: Recommended 5 Best Agents in Haven Valorant

Valorant, Action Tactics Shooting Game Set in the Future

Valorant Gameplay
Valorant Gameplay. Source: Guiding Tech/Youtube

Valorant is a free-to-play action shooting game with tactics. Games it is created and developed for the platform Windows by Riot Games.

This game started development in 2014 and takes inspiration from action games series FPS that is popular Counter-Strike.

In this game, you will play as "Agents", namely characters from several countries with diverse cultures from around the world.

Rank Valorant Ascendant - Deadlock Agent
One of the Agent characters, Deadlock. Source: VALORANT/Youtube

Each Agent has a variety of abilities and ultimate unique that can be filled by eliminating enemies, orbs, or other objectives.

In the main mode, your objective is to attack or protect a team. Each team in this game consists of 5 people.

Rank mode with 5 players. Source: Xenome/Youtube

At the start of each round, players will be equipped with one classic pistol and one or more of their signature abilities.

You can get weapons and other abilities by buying them using prize money collected from previous rounds.

You will get five agents when you first create an account Valorant. The agents are Brimstone, Sova, Sage, Phoenix, and Jett.

To unlock other agents, you can collect in-game currency called Kingdom Credits which can be earned by playing the game or completing daily and weekly quests.

In addition to purchasing the agent you want, Kingdom Credits can be used to purchase cosmetic items from each agent's contract.

Also read: New Valorant Ranking Distribution 2023

Ascendant, Immortal, and Radiant Rank Guide

Launch Ranks
Valorant rank order. Source: Guiding Tech/Youtube

Like online game similarly, Valorant has a ranking system. The more often you win in matches, then your ranking will also gradually increase.

The following is a list of rankings in the Valorant game, ordered from the highest rank to the lowest rank:

  • Radiant (formerly called Valorant)
  • Immortal
  • Ascendant
  • Diamonds
  • Platinum
  • gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • iron

In the Iron to Immortal ranks, there are 3 different sub-divisions that you have to pass. For example, to reach Silver to Gold rank, you must pass Silver 1, Silver 2, and Silver 3 before moving up to Gold rank.

From Iron rank to Ascedant, each level requires 100RR to advance to the next level. Every time you go up to the next level, the RR you will get is reset to 10RR.

After reaching Immortal rank, you need 90RR to advance from Immortal 1 to Immortal 2 and 200RR to advance from Immortal 2 to Immortal 3.

When you reach the highest rank in this game, namely Radiant, there is no sub-division system that you have to go through.

To reach Radiant rank, players must have at least 450RR at Immortal rank to be promoted.

However, not all players who have a rank of 450RR in Immortal can advance to Radiant. Only the top 500 players with over 450RR will earn the Radiant title.

Players who have reached the Immortal and Radiant ranks will have their own leaderboard, where you can see all the games with the rank number in them.

So, that's an article about Valorant Ascendant, Immortal, and Radiant rank guides and their systems. What rank are you yourself?

Also read: Fade Valorant: Skills and Strengths!

Let's fulfill your Valorant needs only at VCGamers Marketplace! Guaranteed cheap and fast!

Want to Get the Latest Information in the World of Web-3, Games, and Metaverse Technology?

Come on, fill in your email below!